School of Software Design and Data Science

Please note that SDDS and ITAS faculty members usually share the same faculty room which is A3058.


Name (L,F) Responsibility Office Number
Coleshill, Elliott Faculty T2093
Conkic, Nebojsa Faculty T2094
Cousins, Jason Faculty A4091
Craigs, Karen Faculty A4023
Crawford, Patrick Faculty T2094
Czegel, Barb Faculty T2095
Czegel, Les Faculty T2090
D'Monte, Cirene Faculty A4038
Daoud, Mariam Faculty T2096
Davadpour, Maryam Faculty A4038
De Jong, Nick Faculty T2093
Delpisheh, Elnaz Faculty T2104
Derventzis, Chris Faculty A4015
Douglas, Brian Faculty T2100
Fernandes, Mark Faculty T2094