Contact Us

Before reaching your academic adviser or program coordinator, please check Student FAQ page first.

Student Advisers

 

Betrice Brangman

CPD/CPA Student Adviser

A3058H
416.491.5050 ext.26683
betrice.brangman@senecacollege.ca

Adviser for CPD and CPA.

Avaliable on Mon. - Fri. 9:00AM - 5:00PM without appointment.

Carol Ann David

Degree/Graduate Certificate Student Adviser

A3058L
416.491.5050 ext.22174
carolann.david@senecacollege.ca

Adviser for DAD/BSD/BTM/DSA programs.

Avaliable on Mon. - Fri. 9:00AM - 5:00PM without appointment.

Academic Program Coordinators

Eden Burton

BSD Program Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26229
eden.burton@senecacollege.ca
Elnaz Delpisheh

DSA Program Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26140
elnaz.delpisheh@senecacollege.ca
Bill Letterio

BTM Program Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24592
bill.letterio@senecacollege.ca
Vida Movahedi

DAD Program Coordinator

A3058
(416) 491-5050 Ext.24118
vida.movahedi@senecacollege.ca
Ian Tipson

CPA Program Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26233
ian.tipson@senecacollege.ca

 

Cameron Gray

CPD Program Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26233
cameron.gray@senecacollege.ca

 

Mary Saith

CPA/CPD Work-Integrated Learning(Co-op) Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24025
mary.saith@senecacollege.ca

CPAC/CPD WIL/Co-op coordinator.

Samantha Fracassa

BSD/IFS Work-Integrated Learning(Co-op) Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26230
samantha.fracassa@senecacollege.ca

BSD/IFS WIL/Co-op coordinator.

Tracy Rogers

CTY/DAD/PMC Work-Integrated Learning(Co-op) Coordinator

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.24550
tracy.rogers@senecacollege.ca

Main Office

Kathy Dumanski

Chair School of SDDS

A3060B
416.491.5050 ext.24044
kathy.dumanski@senecacollege.ca
Laura Ojanen

Academic Program Manager

A3060D
416.491.5050 ext.26409
laura.ojanen@senecacollege.ca
Jessica Davis

Academic Assistant

A3058
416.491.5050 ext.26700
jessica.davis@senecacollege.ca

Services & Support

Parking (Newnham Campus)

416.491.5050 ext.22089
Parking@senecacollege.ca

Seneca Medical Centre (Newnham Campus)

416.491.5050 ext.22965
Seneca.Health@senecacollege.ca

Security (Newnham Campus)

Seneca.Security@senecacollege.ca

Emergency
416.491.5050 ext.88

Registration (Newnham Campus)

D2320
416.491.5050 ext.22809
Registration.Inquiries@senecacollege.ca

International (Newnham Campus)

D2000
416.491.5050 ext.22368
Seneca.International@senecacollege.ca